This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Closure Dates for Staff Training

Please note that the surgery will close at 13.30 on the following dates:

Wednesday 14th February 2018 

Wednesday 14th March 2018 

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Wednesday 9th January 2019

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website